Dundee Township Precinct Map

Dundee Township is divided into 35 voting precincts. Some elected officials (in national, statewide, and countywide offices) serve the entire township, while others represent portions of it. All together, the township contains portions of:

  • 2 U.S. House districts
  • 3 Illinois Senate districts
  • 4 Illinois House districts
  • 4 Kane County Board districts

To see which elected officials represent your precinct, just click on your neighborhood in the map below. Then check out our guide to the 2020 election learn more about the Democrats running for office in your precinct and how you can help them win!

Note: A few Dundee Township precincts are split between two state senate and house districts. If you live in one of these, you can view your sample ballot on the Kane County Clerk website to see which districts you live in.